Events

  • June
  • August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31

Events See what’s on

Visit the our events section to keep informed on our upcoming events.

View Events

News Keep up to date

Visit the latest news section to keep up to date with the latest news and happenings at ACCI.

View News

Get in Touch

African Caribbean Community Initiative
217 Waterloo Terrace
Newhampton Road East
Whitmore Reans
Wolverhampton
WV1 4BA

Tel: 01902 571 230
Fax: 01902 571233
Email: support@acci.org.uk

Opening Times

ACCI is open Monday to Friday all year round, including some Bank Holidays and Christmas Day.

Monday – Thursday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 4.30pm

Hot drinks and snacks are available.
Lunch served from:
12.30pm to 1.45pm

 

 

© 2017 - 2020 ACCI. All Rights Reserved. Company Registration No. 4014153. Charity No. 1081996.

Menu